Masses & Confessions/Misas y Confesiones

 

Date/Fecha: Time/Hora: Liturgy/Liturgia: Mass Intention/Intención de la Misa:
Mon., Jun 10 7:45 AM Mass Emily Morales, Sp. Int.
8:15 AM Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament for Adoration (at end of Mass)  
8:15 AM Confessions (following 7:45 am Mass)  
5:30 PM Mass August Weilbach, Dec.
Tue., Jun 11 7:30 AM Benediction and Closing of Adoration  
7:45 AM Mass Emilio Alvarado, Sp. Int.
Wed., Jun 12 7:45 AM Mass Peter O'Rourke, Dec.
5:30 PM Mass David Falcon, Dec.
Thur., Jun 13 7:45 AM Mass Manuel Perez, Dec.
Fri., Jun 14 7:45 AM Misa Rodolfo Garcia, Dec.
5:30 PM Mass Mary Anne Willard, Dec.
Sat., Jun 15 4:00 PM Confessions  
5:30 PM Mass For the People of the Parish
7:00 PM Misa Intenciones Comunitarias: Por los fieles difuntos - Emory Weshon, Luis Perfecto, Rosa Magana Arias, Marcial Garcia Bedolla; Por la intención especial de Antonio Cruz
Sun., Jun 16 6:30 AM Mass Zacary & Dominic Leding, Sp. Int.
7:45 AM Misa Freddy Silva, Dec.
9:30 AM Mass Father's Day Novena
11:15 AM Mass Community Intentions:  Pedro Garcia, Richard Garcia, Ullysess Damian Ramirez, Vera Melkumyan, Thomas Haro Garcia
1:00 PM Misa Jose y Carmen Flores, Dec.
5:30 PM Mass Gabino Reyes, Dec.

 

 

Date/Fecha: Time/Hora: Liturgy/Liturgia: Mass Intention/Intención de la Misa:
Mon., Jun 17 7:45 AM Mass Father's Day Novena
8:15 AM Confessions (following 7:45 am Mass)  
5:30 PM Mass Msgr. David Coleman, Dec.
Tue., Jun 18 7:45 AM Mass Father's Day Novena
Wed., Jun 19 7:45 AM Mass August Weilbach, Dec.
5:30 PM Mass Father's Day Novena
Thur., Jun 20 7:45 AM Mass Father's Day Novena
Fri., Jun 21 7:45 AM Misa Father's Day Novena
5:30 PM Mass Andrew & Lupe Falcon, Dec.
Sat., Jun 22 4:00 PM Confessions  
5:30 PM Mass Jacob Silva, Dec.
7:00 PM Misa Father's Day Novena
Sun., Jun 23 6:30 AM Mass David & Jackie Freeze, Sp. Int.
7:45 AM Misa Por los feligreses de la parroquia
9:30 AM Mass Community Intentions: For our beloved deceased - Romelio Anonad, Ramona Avila; For the special intention of     Daniel Juncaj, Achille Juncaj, Savannha Juncaj
11:15 AM Mass Nestor Berardi, Sp. Int.
1:00 PM Misa Intenciones Comunitarias: Por los fieles difuntos -Leopoldo Jr. Martinez, Viviana Gonzalez, Faustino Martinez, Gloria Juarez Carrasco; Por la intención especial de Jency Garcia y Familia Lopez Garcia
5:30 PM Mass Miguel Alvarez, Dec.

 

 

Date/Fecha: Time/Hora: Liturgy/Liturgia: Mass Intention/Intención de la Misa:
Mon., Jun 24 7:45 AM Mass Father's Day Novena
8:15 AM Confessions (following 7:45 am Mass)  
5:30 PM Mass Mary Vasquez, Dec.
Tue., Jun 25 7:45 AM Mass Esther Corral, Dec.
Wed., Jun 26 7:45 AM Mass Anne Murray, Sp. Int.
5:30 PM Mass Gregory Suh, Sp. Int.
Thur., Jun 27 7:45 AM Mass Juanita Magdaleno, Dec.
Fri., Jun 28 7:45 AM Misa Celia Valencia, Sp. Int.
5:30 PM Mass Lee Family, Dec.
Sat., Jun 29 4:00 PM Confessions  
5:30 PM Mass Kerry Pomeroy, Dec.
7:00 PM Misa Por los feligreses de la parroquia
Sun., Jun 30 6:30 AM Mass Daniel Hernandez, Dec.
7:45 AM Misa Intenciones Comunitarias: Por los fieles difuntos - Enrique Torres Macias, Rosa Villaescusa, Olivia Lira, Primitivo Aguilera, Alicia Weyant
9:30 AM Mass Giovanna Accurso, Dec.
11:15 AM Mass Jacob Silva, Dec.
1:00 PM Misa Pablo Chavarin, Dec.
5:30 PM Mass Community Intentions: For our beloved deceased - Guadalupe Escamilla, Augustine Moreno, Antonia Moreno, Felipe Moreno, Robert Guzman