Masses & Confessions/Misas y Confesiones

 

Date/Fecha: Time/Hora: Liturgy/Liturgia: Mass Intention/Intención de la Misa:
Mon., Aug 14 7:45 AM Mass Nick Brian, Dec.
8:15 AM Confessions (following 7:45 am Mass)  
5:30 PM Mass [NOT TODAY]  
7:00 PM Vigil Mass - Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Hortencia Morales, Sp. Int.
Tue., Aug 15 7:00 AM Mass/Misa (bilingual) Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Alicia Garcia, Dec.
5:30 PM Mass Otis & Molly Ausen, Sp. Int.
7:00 PM Misa Respect for Life
Wed., Aug 16 7:45 AM Mass Peter O'Rourke, Dec.
5:30 PM Mass Vida Djukahovic, Dec.
Thur., Aug 17 7:45 AM Mass Nicolas E. Fernandez, Dec.
Fri., Aug 18 7:45 AM Misa Juana Magaña, Sp. Int.
5:30 PM Mass Lees Family, Dec.
Sat., Aug 19 4:00 PM Confessions  
5:30 PM Mass Eleanor Torres, Dec.
7:00 PM Misa Manuela Berlier, Dec.
Sun., Aug 20 6:30 AM Mass Lila Escario, Dec.
7:45 AM Misa Intenciones Comunitarias: Por los fieles difuntos - Estela Andrade, Guadalupe Ruiz, Rafael Solorio, Antonio Ruiz, Rigoberto Vargas
9:30 AM Mass For the People of the Parish
11:15 AM Mass Community Intentions: For our beloved deceased - Bernadette Go, Dominico Prosepe, Frank McKissock, Keith Cooper; For the special intention of Rosalie Walker
1:00 PM Misa Gil Luna, Sp. Int.
5:30 PM Mass Tony Salvia, Dec.

 

Date/Fecha: Time/Hora: Liturgy/Liturgia: Mass Intention/Intención de la Misa:
Mon., Aug 21 7:45 AM Mass Chang Su & Christine Hyun, Sp. Int.
8:15 AM Confessions (following 7:45 am Mass)  
5:30 PM Mass Miguel Gonzalez, Dec.
Tue., Aug 22 7:45 AM Mass George & Angelita Banegas, Dec.
Wed., Aug 23 7:45 AM Mass Elyana Rivas, Sp. Int.
5:30 PM Mass David King, Dec.
Thur., Aug 24 7:45 AM Mass Kelly O'Rourke, Sp. Int.
Fri., Aug 25 7:45 AM Misa Leonor Abarca Perez, Dec.
5:30 PM Mass Michael Silva, Sp. Int.
Sat., Aug 26 4:00 PM Confessions  
5:30 PM Mass Susan Quinn Turney, Dec.
7:00 PM Misa Gabriel Flores Bueno, Dec.
Sun., Aug., 27 6:30 AM Mass Community Intentions: For our beloved Bernadette Go, Lourdes E. Gonzalez; For the special intention of Jaime Gonzalez, Msgr. Justin MacCarthy, Fr. John McCarthy
7:45 AM Misa Rigoberto Vargas, Dec.
9:30 AM Mass Ronald Espinosa, Sp. Int.
11:15 AM Mass For the People of the Parish
1:00 PM Misa Intenciones Comunitarias: Por los fieles difuntos - Maria De La Rosa, Candelaria Carrango Bonilla ; Por la intención especial de         Olga Santa Cruz, Lyda Gonzalez, Mariaelena Gonzalez
5:30 PM Mass Community Intentions: For our beloved deceased - Mary Elizabeth Myers, KathryN & Carl Heitzman, Merle Whitker; For the special intention of Gloria Ines Gonzalez, Roberto Gil