Masses & Confessions/Misas y Confesiones

 

Mon. Mar. 20 7:45 AM Mass Josefina Perez de Ruiz, Dec.
8:15 AM Confessions (following 7:45 am Mass)  
5:30 PM Mass Betty Meyer, Dec.
Tue., Mar. 21 7:45 AM Mass Linda Ross, Dec.
Wed., Mar. 22 7:45 AM Mass Lupe Gonzales, Dec.
5:30 PM Mass Brent Plumbstead, Dec.
Thur., Mar. 23 7:45 AM Mass Salvador Calizo, Dec.
Fri., Mar. 24 7:45 AM Misa Jonathan Rosales, Sp. Int.
9:00 AM Mass - with school (all are welcome)  
5:30 PM Mass John Mapes, Dec.
7:15 PM Stations of the Cross (bilingual)  
Sat., Mar. 25 4:00 PM Confessions  
5:30 PM Mass Mass for the Unborn Child
7:00 PM Misa Intenciones Comunitarias: Por los fieles difuntos - Fidel Morales, Alfredo Vasquez, Socorro Montes, Leonard Velazquez, Leonor Abarca Perez
Sun., Mar. 26 6:30 AM Mass Alicia Garcia, Dec.
7:45 AM Misa Salvador Dominguez, Dec.
9:30 AM Mass Kol & Gjelina Gjonaj, Dec. 
11:15 AM Mass Louis Sinjem, Dec.
1:00 PM Misa Por los feligreses de la parroquia
5:30 PM Mass Joan O'Hara, Dec.

 

Date/Fecha: Time/Hora: Liturgy/Liturgia: Mass Intention/Intención de la Misa:
Mon., Mar. 27 7:45 AM Mass Josefina Perez de Ruiz, Dec.
8:15 AM Confessions (following 7:45 am Mass)  
5:30 PM Mass Angel Ysla, Dec.
7:00 PM Penance Service, St. Philip Benizi, 235 S. Pine Dr., Fullerton  
Tue., Mar. 28 7:45 AM Mass Miguel Angel Mendez, Dec.
7:00 PM Penance Service, St. Boniface, Lincoln at Harbor Blvd., Anaheim  
Wed., Mar. 29 7:45 AM Mass Margarita Hernandez, Sp. Int.
5:30 PM Mass Leonardo Bernardi, Sp. Int.
7:00 PM Penance Service, St. Mary, 400 W. Commonwealth Avenue, Fullerton  
Thur., Mar. 30 7:45 AM Mass Pearl Chenuchin, Dec.
7:45 AM Misa Eduardo Contreras y Gabina Mireles, Dec.
Fri., Mar. 31 9:00 AM Mass - with school (all are welcome)  
5:30 PM Mass Bea Starks, Dec.
7:15 PM Stations of the Cross (bilingual)  
Sat., Apr. 1 4:00 PM Confessions  
5:30 PM Mass Denny Sonderman, Dec.
7:00 PM Misa Henry Sr. & Linda Madrid, Dec.
Sun., Apr. 2 6:30 AM Mass Community Intentions: For our beloved deceased -Gerardo Bautista, Clement Perera, Charlie Frank, Jimmy Molloy, Cecilia Cortes
7:45 AM Misa Intenciones Comunitarias: Por los fieles difuntos - James Russo, Aurelio Mendoza, Tulia Orellana, Miguel y Margarita Oliva; Por la intención especial de Joseph Ortiz
9:30 AM Mass Fr. Benjamin Hoang, Sp. Int.
11:15 AM Mass Antonio & Theodora Viramontes, Dec.
1:00 PM Misa Antonio Torres, Dec.
5:30 PM Mass For the People of the Parish

 

Date/Fecha: Time/Hora: Liturgy/Liturgia: Mass Intention/Intención de la Misa:
Mon., Apr. 3 7:45 AM Mass Greg Gilbert, Sp. Int.
8:15 AM Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament for Adoration (at end of Mass)  
8:15 AM Confessions (following 7:45 am Mass)  
5:30 PM Mass Dina Gil, Sp. Int.
7:00 PM Penance Service, Our Lady of Guadalupe, La Habra  
Tue., Apr. 4 7:30 AM Benediction and Closing of Adoration  
7:45 AM Mass Harold Hudson, Dec.
7:00 PM Penance Service, St. Justin Martyr, 2050 W. Ball Rd., Anaheim  
Wed., Apr. 5 7:45 AM Mass Rosales - Contreras Familia, Sp. Int.
10:00 AM Mass at Whitten Hgts.  
5:30 PM Mass Joseph Veyna, Dec.
7:00 PM Penance Service, St. Anthony Claret, 1450 E. La Palma, Anaheim  
Thur., Apr. 6 7:45 AM Mass Melissa Mendoza, Sp. Int.
7:00 PM Penance Service, St. Pius V, 7691 Orangethorpe, Buena Park  
Fri., Apr. 7 7:45 AM Misa Miguel Angel Mendez, Dec.
9:00 AM Mass- with school (all are welcome)  
5:30 PM Mass Respect for Life
7:15 PM Stations of the Cross (bilingual)  
Sat., Apr. 8 4:00 PM Confessions  
5:30 PM Mass For the People of the Parish
7:30 PM Misa Jose Trinidad y Angela Camacho, Dec.
Sun., Apr. 9 6:00 AM Mass Amelia Starks, Dec.
7:45 AM Misa Fernando Muniz, Dec.
10:00 AM Mass Community Intentions: For our beloved deceased - Alice Ramos, Lula Gjonaj, Zef Juncaj; For the special intention of Daniel Romeo Juncaj, Achille Juncaj
12:00 PM Mass Louis Sinjem, Dec.
2:00 PM Misa Intenciones Comunitarias: Por los fieles difuntos- Socorro Montes, Enedina Perez, Rosalba Alcarraz Carranza, Luis Ernesto Ramirez ; Por la intención especial de Joseph Ortiz
5:30 PM Mass Vera Melkumyan, Dec.